Mrs S Jones

Leadership & Strategy

Mrs L Judson
Vice Principal

Curriculum, Teaching, Assessment, ECT Lead

Mr N McGuckin
Senior Assistant Principal

Pupil Behaviour & Attitudes

Mrs R Ruddock
Senior Assistant Principal

Safeguarding (DSL), Inclusion & Welfare

Mr S Smith
Assistant Principal

Personal Development

Mr I Latta
Assistant Principal

Student Aspirations

Mrs C Thompson

Business Manager & PA to the Principal

Mrs L Gault

Data & Reporting

Mrs A Davies

ARC Manager / DDSL

Mrs J Humphries

Finance Director

  • Mr G Aylward
    Head of Mathematics
  • Miss C Bond
    Teacher of Art & Technology (Head of Year 9)
  • Miss H Booth
    Teacher of Performing Arts, History
  • Mrs J Brady
    Teacher of Mathematics
  • Ms C Catena Gonzalez
    Teacher of Spanish
  • Mrs N Codack
    Teacher of Mathematics
  • Mrs C Collins
    Head of Art & Design Technology
  • Miss C Connolly
  • Teacher of English
  • Mr L Crewe
    Head of Science & Computer Science
  • Mr D Davies
  • Teacher of Humanities and progress lead for KS4
  • Mr R Davies
    Teacher of Mathematics
  • Miss M Emmanuel
    Teacher of Art
  • Mr M Ewing
    Teacher of Mathematics
  • Mrs D Fairhead
    Teacher of Art, Technology and Textiles. SEND team / SENCO
  • Mrs E Fraser
    Head of English
  • Mrs L Gornell
    Teacher of English (Head of Year 10)
  • Miss S Green
    Teacher of PE & DofE Leader (Head of Year 7)
  • Mrs K Griffiths
    Teacher of English & Literacy Leader
  • Mrs J Hughes
    Teacher of Geography
  • Mrs A James
    Teacher of Music
  • Miss P Kyprianou
    Teacher of Art
  • Mrs M Lyne
    Head of History
  • Miss E Michailidou
  • Teacher of Spanish
  • Miss R Moore
    Teacher of Science
  • Mr S Mottram
    Teacher of English (Head of Year 8)
  • Miss K Phillips
    Teacher of English
  • Mrs D Roberts
    Teacher of Science and Animal Care. STEM Enrichment lead
  • Miss L Schofield
  • Cover Supervisor
  • Miss K Tate
  • Computer Science
  • Ms R Taylor
  • Cover Supervisor
  • Miss P Thompson
    Teacher of Science
  • Miss L Tondziel
    Teacher of Science and Physical Education (Head of Year 11)
  • Miss L Trickett
    Teacher of Geography
  • Miss P Woodward
    Cover Supervisor
  • Mrs S Dean
  • Miss D Evans
  • Miss K Fox
  • Miss V Mottram
  • Mrs D Rowland
  • Mr P Spencer
  • Mr S Hodge
  • Miss A Maher
  • Mrs J Sim

Mrs M Elder
ARC Learning Mentor

Mrs G Gibbs
SEND Team Leader & Deputy DSL

Mr R Green

Pastoral Behaviour Support Officer

Mrs N Grice
Behaviour Pastoral Support Officer

Mr N Hodgkinson
Science Tutor

Mrs D Moore
Attendance & Family Liaison Officer

Mrs D Mottram

Pastoral Behaviour Support Officer

Mr G Tarry
Maths Tutor

Mrs C White

Student Services Manager

Mr T Attard

Science Technician

Mrs C Boardman

Reception/Admin. Assistant

Mr K Carroll

Site Staff

Mrs E Crighton

Reception/Admin. Assistant

Mrs D Fuller
Reception/Admin. Assistant

Mr A Gregory
Transport Manager

Mrs K Hall
HR Manager

Mrs C Lowe

Data & Admin.

Mrs S Lloyd
Academy Cleaner

Mrs N O’Mahoney
Examinations Officer

Mr C Pantazides
Site Manager

Miss E Smith

Technology Technician

Mrs M Webb

  • Mr S Thow
    IT Network Manager / Regional
  • Mr A Cosgrove
    Senior ICT Technician
  • Mrs V Brennan
  • Midday Supervisor
  • Ms L Bogle
    Catering Manager
  • Mrs S Cook
  • Midday Assistant
  • Mrs K Duggan
  • Midday Supervisor
  • Mrs J Downey
  • Mrs T Fox
  • Midday Supervisor
  • Mrs D Furey
    Catering Assistant
  • Mrs C Hampton
  • Catering Assistant / Transport
  • Mrs N McEvatt
    Catering Assistant
  • Mrs C Stankoviansky
    Catering Assistant
  • Miss S Swanwick
  • Miss K White
    Catering Assistant
  • Miss L Wyatt
  • Midday Supervisor