Governor List

Membership of the Local Governing Board (LGB) is as follows:-

  • Bryan Jones (Chair of the LGB and OAT nominee)
  • Jo Wakefield (Vice-Chair of the LGB)
  • Sally Jones (Principal)
  • Ian Ahern (Parent Governor)
  • Lynzi Gault (Staff Governor)
  • Nevin Deakin (Co-opted Governor)
  • Simon Hurst (Co-opted Governor)
  • Chris Davidson (Parent Governor)

External, staff and parent governors have been appointed to four-year terms of office.